Jump to content

Recommended Posts

East vs West 4 - Arm Wrestling - Engin Terzi

 

East vs West 4 Match Lineup:

Main Event: John Brzenk (USA) vs Kydirgaly Ongarbayev (KAZ)
Jerry Cadorette (USA) vs Genadi Kvikvinia (GEO)
Gabriela Vasconcelos (BRA) vs Egle Vaitkute (LTU) [L&R]
Chance Shaw (USA) vs Zurab Tavberidze (GEO)
Kody Merritt (USA) vs Artyom Morozov (KAZ) [L]
Todd Hutchings (USA) vs Evgeny Prudnyk (UKR)
Derek Smith (USA) vs Revaz Lutidze (GEO)
Dave Chaffee (USA) vs Artyom Morozov (KAZ)
Marcio Barboza (BRA/USA) vs Arif Ertem (TUR)
Corey Miller (USA) vs Daniel Procopciuc (MDA)
Bozhidar Simeonov (BGR) vs Davit Samushia (GEO)
Ryan Bowen (AUS) vs Coach Ray (LVA)
Oleg Zhokh (UKR) vs Davit Dadikyan (ARM)
Krasimir Kostadinov (BGR) vs İrakli Ziraqashvili (GEO)
Sandris Sedis (LVA) vs Lachlan Adair (AUS)


East vs West 4 will stream on Coresports for $14.99.

The event will commence from 8:00 PM Istanbul time / 6:00 PM UK / 1:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM PDT on Sat, Aug. 6.


The whole event is organised by Engin Terzi (see video below).

 

Watch the Press Conference below!

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...